killocredits.blogg.se

Cambridge soundworks oontz xl
Cambridge soundworks oontz xl













cambridge soundworks oontz xl

I DJ with 1,000 watt Mackie speakers and I use this as monitor speaker facing me. I do however use it outside frequently in Florida in extremely high humidity and sometimes light drizzle rain at it plays through just fine. They are supposedly waterproof, but I haven’t dunked mine. I throw them in my backpack with no case and a bunch of gear and they fine.

Cambridge soundworks oontz xl full#

I usually can’t listen at full volume because it can be painfully loud from a close distance. The Angle is way louder and much more clear. Sometimes my laptop sound is not loud enough, even though it has built in JBL speakers and is a Dell XPS made for entertainment. One of my favorite uses is for streaming movies and television.

cambridge soundworks oontz xl

These are $28 and free shipping with Amazon Prime. Sure, the Bose Soundlink mini sounds way better, but it’s $200. You’d have to spend at least $100 to get something close to this quality. I listened to every speaker at Best Buy and ordered a few others from Amazon that I returned because this one had the best features and sounded the best for the best price. As a professional DJ with 20 years experience, the Oontz Angle 3 is my favorite speaker. After purchasing the Angle Plus and using it professional as a DJ for the last 6 months, I was provided this unit for an unbiased review.īottom line: This is the absolute best speaker you can get for the money.















Cambridge soundworks oontz xl